Barnes Funeral Chapel
5825 State HWY 109 / P.O. Box 232
Delta, Ohio 43515
Tel: (419) 822-5995

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Martha E. (Cully) Mansfield Sat April 30, 2016
Patricia VanCamp Fri March 18, 2016
Janet M. (Krauss) Steusloff Wed March 30, 2016
Ralph J. Barber Sat March 26, 2016
Carl D. Ayers Fri March 25, 2016
Mark C. Lehman Sat March 19, 2016
Dane Jeffrey Dunford Tue March 15, 2016
Emma Katelyn Le Jia Hintz Fri March 04, 2016
Rev. Father Christopher J. Zeller Tue March 01, 2016
Hermine "Tena" (Winseman) Starkey Fri February 19, 2016