Barnes Funeral Chapel
5825 State HWY 109 / P.O. Box 232
Delta, Ohio 43515
Tel: (419) 822-5995

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Virgil Ray Gibson Thu July 21, 2016
Ethel E. (Howerton) Shipman Mon July 18, 2016
Evelyn M. (Osterhout) Langenderfer Sun July 10, 2016
Helen M. (Dick) Spiess Thu July 07, 2016
Maddox K. Sanders-Flores Sun July 03, 2016
Jonathan P. Davis Fri June 24, 2016
Jerry W. Eberly Thu June 23, 2016
Patricia A. (Snyder) Bronson Sun June 19, 2016
Max W. Stough Mon June 13, 2016
Donald E. Leverton Fri June 10, 2016