Barnes Funeral Chapel
5825 State HWY 109 / P.O. Box 232
Delta, Ohio 43515
Tel: (419) 822-5995

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary E. (Carpenter) Makula Tue May 19, 2015
John W. Smith Jr. Thu May 14, 2015
Loretta "Laurie" M. (Kinney) Petroni Tue May 12, 2015
Cherie Lee (Reichard) Yant Thu May 07, 2015
Elinor Ann (Parks) Raabe Wed May 06, 2015
Edward G. Krauss Wed April 29, 2015
Norris E. Miller Sat April 25, 2015
Richard "Dick" Hartsell Wed April 08, 2015
Logan James Brooks Tue April 07, 2015
William "Bill" G. Bauman Jr. Sun April 05, 2015